ME!

This is how I feel right now!

This is how I feel right now!

Though I am trying to be rather high-minded and literary on this blog, from time to time, being as human as everyone else, I have to toot my own horn.  So I just wanted to brag about the fact that Cafe De La Pensee just announced the winners for their December writing contest and I have won in the category of Science.  I also won in November in the category of Humanities..  So this being the 2nd day of a new year and I already have been vindicated literary speaking and  I hope this bodes well for the rest of the year.  You can check out Cafe De La Pensee at http://cafedelapensee.com  It is a wonderful site that showcases writing in all fields and also photography and art.  For those of you who have been actually reading my blog, don’t worry I will return to my normal dark, brooding and gloomy self in a an hour or so.  For now let me luxuriate in my small triumph!

Leave a Reply

